Events

Live Music With Declan Hegarty - Thursday 25 May 2017 from 18:00
Live Music with Scott McWatt - Friday 26 May 2017 from 20:00
Live music with Damien Swail - Saturday 27 May 2017 from 17:00
Live Traditional Music Session - Sunday 28 May 2017 from 15:00


Live Music with Scott McWatt - Thursday 1 June 2017 from 18:00
Live Music With Declan Hegarty - Friday 2 June 2017 from 20:00
Live Music with Michael Johnston - Saturday 3 June 2017 from 17:00
Live Traditional Music Session - Sunday 4 June 2017 from 17:00


Live Music with Michael Johnston - Thursday 8 June 2017 from 18:00
Live Music with Scott McWatt - Friday 9 June 2017 from 20:00
Live music with Damien Swail - Saturday 10 June 2017 from 17:00
Live Traditional Music Session - Sunday 11 June 2017 from 17:00


Live Music with Scott McWatt - Thursday 15 June 2017 from 18:00
Live Music With Declan Hegarty - Friday 16 June 2017 from 20:00
Live Music with Michael Johnston - Saturday 17 June 2017 from 17:00
Live Traditional Music Session - Sunday 18 June 2017 from 17:00


Live Music with Scott McWatt - Friday 23 June 2017 from 20:00
Live music with Damien Swail - Saturday 24 June 2017 from 17:00
Live Traditional Music Session - Sunday 25 June 2017 from 17:00


Live Music with Scott McWatt - Thursday 29 June 2017 from 18:00
Live Music With Declan Hegarty - Friday 30 June 2017 from 20:00